gallery/radio alternativa .net new logo v1

Programação/Schedule

You will find the latest information about us on this page. Our company is constantly evolving and growing. We provide wide range of services. Our mission is to provide best solution that helps everyone. If you want to contact us, please fill the contact form on our website. We wish you a good day! You will find the latest information about us on this page. Our company is constantly evolving and growing. We provide wide range of services. Our mission is to provide best solution that helps everyone. If you want to contact us, please fill the contact...

 

Form on our website. We wish you a good day! You will find the latest information about us on this page. Our company is...

 

Constantly evolving and growing. We provide wide range of services. Our mission is to provide best solution that helps everyone. If you want to contact us, please fill the contact form on our website. We wish you a good day! You will find the latest information about us on this page. Our company is constantly evolving and growing. We provide wide range of services. Our mission is to...

 

Provide best solution that helps everyone. If you want to contact us, please fill the contact form on our website. We wish you a good day! You will find the latest...

 

Information about us on this page. Our company is constantly evolving and growing...

 

We provide wide range of services. Our mission is to provide best solution that helps everyone. If you want to contact us, please fill the contact form on our website. We wish you a good day! You will find the latest information about us...

Alternativa Rock

Os grandes clássicos e últimos lançamentos do Rock Mundial. De Segunda à Sexta, à partir das 15h (11h no horário de Brasília), o JP comanda esse programa que não vai deixar o verdadeiro Rock n' Roll sair da sua vida! 

The greatest classics and the latest releases of Rock Music. 

Monday to Friday, from 3pm BST (11am BRT), JP presents the show that won't let real Rock n' Roll out of your life!

gallery/jp
gallery/lize

Alternativa Choice

De Segunda à Sexta, às 17h (13h no horário de Brasília), Lize Cardoso apresenta o melhor da nossa programação, sempre interagindo com os ouvintes através das redes sociais. 

Monday to Friday, from 5pm BST (1pm BRT), Lize Cardoso brings the best songs of our programmes, always interacting with the listeners on social networks

Explosive Unsigned

Richard Andersone traz os sons da nossa "A List" juntamente com bandas e artistas independentes do Reino Unido e da Europa. Aos Domingos, à partir das 19h (15h no horário de Brasília).

Richard Andersone brings the songs from our "A List" along with indie bands and artists from the UK and Europe. 

On Sundays, from 7pm BST (3pm BRT). 

gallery/richard
gallery/howard

Countdown Hour

Contando os sons e as horas, uma das vozes mais conhecidas do broadcasting mundial, Howard traz toda a sua experiência e conhecimento do mercado para rolar o que há de melhor na programação. 

De Segunda à Sexta, à partir das 18h (14h no horário de Brasília). 

Counting the songs and the hours, one of the most well-known voices of broadcasting in the world, Howard brings all his experience and knowledge of the industry to roll what's best in our programmes. 

From Monday to Friday, at 6pm BST (2pm BRT). 

Best Of Brazil

Além de nomes históricos do Rock Brasileiro, como Legião Urbana, Charlie Brown Jr, Engenheiros do Hawai, Paralamas do Sucesso e muitos outros, o Best of Brazil traz também os novos lançamentos de bandas/artistas independentes do Brasil. Apresentado por JP, o programa tem duas edições de Segunda à Sexta: ás 16h (Meio-dia no horário de Brasília) e às 23h (19h no horário de Brasília). 

Besides the greatest names of the Brazilian Rock, such as Legião Urbana, Charlie Brown Jr, Engenheiros do Hawai, Paralamas do Sucesso and many others, Best of Brazil also brings the new releases of indie bands/artists from Brazil. 

Presented by JP, it comes in two daily editions from Monday to Friday: at 4pm BST (12noon BRT) and 11pm BST (7pm BRT).

gallery/bandas
gallery/jean e lize

LP The Charts

JP e Lize Cardoso apresentam os 20 sons mais pedidos da semana. Aos Sábados à partir das 22h (18h no horário de Brasília). 

JP and Lize Cardoso present the top 20 most requested songs of the week. 

Saturdays at 10pm BST (6pm BRT).